To Our Shareholders

Kenji Yamaguchi

Representative Director

President

FANUC CORPORATION

3580, Shibokusa Aza-Komanba, Oshino-mura, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi Prefecture

Resolutions of the 53rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We take pleasure in informing you that the following items were reported and resolved, respectively, at our 53rd Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

Matters to be reported:

Report on the business report, the consolidated financial statements, the non-consolidated financial statements and the results of audit of the consolidated financial statements by the Accounting Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Committee for the 53rd fiscal year (from April 1, 2021 to March 31, 2022).

Matters to be resolved:

Item 1: Dividends of Surplus

Approved and passed as originally proposed.

Resolved that the second half dividend be paid at the rate of \(\frac{4}{2}\)39.68 per share.

Item 2: Amendments to Parts of the Articles of Incorporation

Approved and passed as originally proposed.

Resolved that the partial amendment be made to the Articles of Incorporation.

Item 3: Election of Six (6) Directors (except for Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 6 persons were elected:

Yoshiharu Inaba, Kenji Yamaguchi, Michael J. Cicco, Kazuo Tsukuda, Naoko Yamazaki, Hiroto Uozumi

Item 4: Election of One (1) Director Who Is a Substitute Audit and Supervisory Committee Member

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following person was elected:

Naoko Yamazaki

Notice Concerning Implementation of New Management System (After the resolution of the meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company and Audit and Supervisory Committee, convened after the 53rd Annual General Meeting of Shareholders)

Director

<u>Post</u>	Name
Representative Director Chairman	Yoshiharu Inaba
Representative Director President	Kenji Yamaguchi
Director	Michael J. Cicco
Director	Kazuo Tsukuda
Director	Naoko Yamazaki
Director	Hiroto Uozumi
Director (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Katsuo Kohari
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Katsuya Mitsumura
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Yasuo Imai
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Hidetoshi Yokoi
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Mieko Tomita

Managing Officer

<u>Post</u> <u>Name</u>

Chairman Yoshiharu Inaba

President and CEO Kenji Yamaguchi

Senior Executive Vice President Yoshihiro Gonda

Executive Managing Officer Hiroshi Noda

Executive Managing Officer Kiyonori Inaba

Executive Managing Officer Tetsuya Kosaka

Executive Managing Officer Shinichi Tanzawa

Senior Managing Officer Takayuki Ito

Senior Managing Officer Yasusuke Iwashita

Senior Managing Officer Satoshi Takatsugi

Senior Managing Officer Tomoaki Ishibe

Senior Managing Officer Kenichiro Abe

Senior Managing Officer Seigo Kato

Senior Managing Officer and CISO Shunsuke Matsubara

Senior Managing Officer Naoki Furuhashi

Senior Managing Officer and CFO Ryuji Sasuga

Senior Managing Officer Mitsuyuki Taniguchi

Managing Officer Mineko Yamasaki

Managing Officer Akihiko Fujimoto

Managing Officer Yuichi Endo

Managing Officer Toshiya Okada

Managing Officer Masamoto Fukuda

Managing Officer Naoki Shimada

Managing Officer Kazuhisa Takahashi