### To Our Shareholders

Kenji Yamaguchi Representative Director President

### **FANUC CORPORATION**

3580, Shibokusa Aza-Komanba, Oshino-mura, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi Prefecture

### Resolutions of the 54th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders

We take pleasure in informing you that the following items were reported and resolved, respectively, at our 54th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

### Matters to be reported:

Report on the business report, the consolidated financial statements, the non-consolidated financial statements and the results of audit of the consolidated financial statements by the Accounting Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Committee for the 54th fiscal year (from April 1, 2022 to March 31, 2023).

### Matters to be resolved:

### **Item 1: Dividends of Surplus**

Approved and passed as originally proposed. Resolved that the second half dividend be paid at the rate of \(\frac{4}{271.64}\) per share.

## Item 2: Election of Seven (7) Directors (except for Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 7 persons were elected:

Yoshiharu Inaba, Kenji Yamaguchi, Ryuji Sasuga, Michael J. Cicco, Naoko Yamazaki, Hiroto Uozumi, Yoko Takeda

### Item 3: Election of Four (4) Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 4 persons were elected:

Toshiya Okada, Hidetoshi Yokoi, Mieko Tomita, Shigeo Igashima

End

# Notice Concerning Implementation of New Management System (After the resolution of the meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company and Audit and Supervisory Committee, convened after the 54th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders)

### Director

<u>Post</u>	Name
Director Chairman	Yoshiharu Inaba
Representative Director President	Kenji Yamaguchi
Director	Ryuji Sasuga
Director	Michael J. Cicco
Director	Naoko Yamazaki
Director	Hiroto Uozumi
Director	Yoko Takeda
Director (Standing Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Toshiya Okada
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Hidetoshi Yokoi
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Mieko Tomita
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Shigeo Igashima

### **Managing Officer**

<u>Post</u> <u>Name</u>

Chairman Yoshiharu Inaba

President and CEO Kenji Yamaguchi

Executive Managing Officer Yoshihiro Gonda

Executive Managing Officer Hiroshi Noda

Executive Managing Officer Kiyonori Inaba

Executive Managing Officer Tetsuya Kosaka

Executive Managing Officer Shinichi Tanzawa

Senior Managing Officer Takayuki Ito

Senior Managing Officer Yasusuke Iwashita

Senior Managing Officer Satoshi Takatsugi

Senior Managing Officer Tomoaki Ishibe

Senior Managing Officer Kenichiro Abe

Senior Managing Officer Seigo Kato

Senior Managing Officer and CISO Shunsuke Matsubara

Senior Managing Officer and CFO Ryuji Sasuga

Senior Managing Officer Mitsuyuki Taniguchi

Managing Officer Akihiko Fujimoto

Managing Officer Yuichi Endo

Managing Officer Masamoto Fukuda

Managing Officer Naoki Shimada

Managing Officer Tatsuo Shinohara