# **To Our Shareholders**

Kenji Yamaguchi Representative Director President FANUC CORPORATION 3580, Shibokusa Aza-Komanba, Oshino-mura, Minamitsuru-gun, Yamanashi Prefecture

# **Resolutions of the 56th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders**

We take pleasure in informing you that the following items were reported and resolved, respectively, at our 56th Ordinary General Meeting of Shareholders held today.

#### Matters to be reported:

Report on the business report, the consolidated financial statements, the non-consolidated financial statements and the results of audit of the consolidated financial statements by the Accounting Auditors and the Audit & Supervisory Committee for the 56th fiscal year (from April 1, 2024 to March 31, 2025).

#### Matters to be resolved:

#### Item 1: Dividends of Surplus

Approved and passed as originally proposed. Resolved that the second half dividend be paid at the rate of  $\frac{1}{49.88}$  per share.

## Item 2: Election of Six (6) Directors (except for Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 6 persons were elected:

Kenji Yamaguchi, Ryuji Sasuga, Michael J. Cicco, Naoko Yamazaki, Hiroto Uozumi, Yoko Takeda

#### Item 3: Election of Four (4) Directors Who Are Audit and Supervisory Committee Members

Approved and passed as originally proposed. The following 4 persons were elected:

Toshiya Okada, Hidetoshi Yokoi, Mieko Tomita, Shigeo Igashima

End

# Notice Concerning Implementation of New Management System (After the resolution of the meeting of the Board of Directors of the Company and Audit and Supervisory Committee, convened after the 56th Annual General Meeting of Shareholders)

## Director

Post	Name
Representative Director President	Kenji Yamaguchi
Director	Ryuji Sasuga
Director	Michael J. Cicco
Director	Naoko Yamazaki
Director	Hiroto Uozumi
Director	Yoko Takeda
Director (Full-time Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Toshiya Okada
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Hidetoshi Yokoi
Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)	Mieko Tomita

Director (Audit and Supervisory Committee Members)

Shigeo Igashima

## **Managing Officer**

Post

President and CEO Executive Managing Officer Executive Managing Officer Senior Managing Officer Managing Officer Managing Officer Managing Officer Managing Officer Managing Officer

# Name

Kenji Yamaguchi Hiroshi Noda Yoshihiro Gonda Tomoaki Ishibe Kenichiro Abe Yasusuke Iwashita Satoshi Takatsugi Seigo Kato Ryuji Sasuga Masamoto Fukuda Naoki Shimada Yuichi Endo Tatsuo Shinohara Jon Ebina